OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

President: Scott Pfender
c/o Lake District Schools
PfenderE@lake.k12.fl.us
(352) 536-8078

Arby Pic

President-Elect: Arby Creach
c/o Brevard District Schools
Creach.Arby@brevardschools.org
(321) 633-3680

RichardDuckworth

Past President: Richard Duckworth
c/o Charlotte District Schools
Richard.Duckworth@yourcharlotteschools.net
(941) 575-5432

Kevin Snowden

DOE Representative: Kevin Snowden
School Transportation Management
c/o FL Department of Education
kevin.snowden@fldoe.org
(850) 245-5038

Pat Snell

Region I (South) Director: Patricia Snell
c/o Broward District Schools
Pat.Snell@browardschools.com
(754) 321-4440

Jason Harris

Region II (West Central) Director: Jason Harris
c/o Manatee District Schools
harris4j@manateeschools.net
(941) 708-8800 ext. 1118

PJ Hope

Region III (Central) Director: PJ Hope
c/o Dixie District Schools
PJHope@dixie.k12.fl.us
(352) 498-6160

David Buchanan

Region IV (N. Central, N. East) Director: David Buchanan
c/o Nassau District Schools
David.Buchanan@nassau.k12.fl.us
(904) 225-0127

McInnis

Region V (Panhandle) Director: Jay McInnis
c/o Okaloosa District Schools
mcinnisj@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
(850) 833-4161

Louise

Executive Director: Louise Piper
c/o FAPT
ExecDir@faptflorida.org
(772) 370-8260 or (407) 476-3278

Screen Shot 2016-08-05 at 10.01.38 AM

Vendor Representative: Don Ross
c/o Matthews Buses Florida
dross@mathewsbusesflorida.com
(941) 209-0409 (mobile)