OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

President: Scott Pfender
c/o Lake District Schools
PfenderE@lake.k12.fl.us
(352) 536-8078

Arby Pic

President-Elect: Arby Creach
c/o Brevard District Schools
Creach.Arby@brevardschools.org
(321) 633-3680

RichardDuckworth

Past President: Richard Duckworth
c/o Charlotte District Schools
Richard.Duckworth@yourcharlotteschools.net
(941) 575-5432

Jamie (Web Picture (12-2015)).JPG

State Director: Jamie Warrington
School Transportation Management
Jamie.Warrington@fldoe.org
(850) 245-9795

Pat Snell

Region I (South) Director: Patricia Snell
c/o Broward District Schools
Pat.Snell@browardschools.com
(754) 321-4440

Jason Harris

Region II (West Central) Director: Jason Harris
c/o Manatee District Schools
harris4j@manateeschools.net
(941) 708-8800 ext. 1118

Spencer

Region III (Central) Director: David Spencer
c/o Gilchrist District Schools
Spencerd@mygcsd.org
(352) 463-3230

David Buchanan

Region IV (N. Central, N. East) Director: David Buchanan
c/o Nassau District Schools
David.Buchanan@nassau.k12.fl.us
(904) 225-0127

McInnis

Region V (Panhandle) Director: Jay McInnis
c/o Okaloosa District Schools
mcinnisj@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
(850) 833-4161

Louise

Executive Director: Louise Piper
c/o Okeechobee District Schools
ExecDir@faptflorida.org
(863) 462-5146

HAlverez

Vendor Representative: Humberto Alvarez
c/o Sun State Int. Trucks LLC
Humberto.Alvarez@sunstateintl.com
(813) 621-1331 ext. 1005 or (813) 390-5741 (mobile)