Arby Pic

President: Arby Creach
c/o Brevard District Schools
Creach.Arby@brevardschools.org
(321) 633-3680

President-Elect: Shawn Tucker
c/o Osceola District Schools
tuckers@osceola.k12.fl.us
(407) 518-4550

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Past President: Scott Pfender
c/o Lake District Schools
PfenderE@lake.k12.fl.us
(352) 536-8078

Kevin Snowden

DOE Representative: Kevin Snowden
School Transportation Management
c/o FL Department of Education
kevin.snowden@fldoe.org
(850) 245-5038

Region I (South) Director: Kayleen Watts
c/o Martin District Schools
wattsk@martin.k12.fl.us
(772) 219-1287 Ext 101

Jason Harris

Region II (West Central) Director: Jason Harris
c/o Manatee District Schools
harris4j@manateeschools.net
(941) 708-8800 ext. 1118

PJ Hope

Region III (Central) Director: PJ Hope
c/o Dixie District Schools
PJHope@dixie.k12.fl.us
(352) 498-6160

Region IV (N. Central, N. East) Director: Johnnie Jacobs
c/o Baker District Schools
johnnie.jacobs@bakerk12.fl.us
(904) 259-2444

McInnis

Region V (Panhandle) Director: Jay McInnis
c/o Okaloosa District Schools
mcinnisj@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
(850) 833-4161

Louise

Executive Director: Louise Piper
c/o FAPT
ExecDir@faptflorida.org
(772) 370-8260 or (407) 476-3278