Arby Creach, President c/o Broward District Schools
Arby.Creach@browardschools.com | (954) 321-4400

Jim Beekman, President-Elect c/o Hillsborough District Schools
James.Beekman@sdhc.k12.fl.us | (813) 982-5570

Scott Pfender, Past President c/o Lake District Schools
PfenderE@lake.k12.fl.us | (352) 536-8078

Region I (South) Director
Kayleen Watts c/o Martin District Schools
Wattsk@martin.k12.fl.us | (772) 219-1287 ext 101

Region II (West Central) Director
Rick McBride c/o Pinellas County Schools
mcbrideja@pcsb.org | (727)547-7294

Region III (Central) Director
Bill Wen c/o Orange County Public Schools
william.wen@ocps.net | (407)317-3810

Region IV (N. Central, N. East) Director
Johnnie Jacobs c/o Baker District Schools
Johnnie.Jacobs@bakerk12.org | (904) 259-2444

Region V (Panhandle) Director
Jay McInnis c/o Okaloosa District Schools
mcinnisj@okaloosaschools.com | (850) 833-4161

Robert Manspeaker, DOE Representative
School Transportation Management c/o FL Department of Education
Robert.manspeaker@fldoe.org | (850) 245-9928

Don Ross, Vendor Representative c/o FTS – Blue Bird
don.ross@fts4buses.com | (941)209-0409 (mobile)

Louise Piper, Executive Director
ExecDir@faptflorida.org | (772) 370-8260 (mobile)