Skip to main content

2018-19 executive committee

Arby Creach, President c/o Broward District Schools Arby.Creach@browardschools.com | (954) 321-4400 Jim Beekman, President-Elect c/o Hillsborough District Schools James.Beekman@sdhc.k12.fl.us | (813) 982-5570 Scott Pfender, Past President c/o Lake District Schools PfenderE@lake.k12.fl.us | (352) 536-8078 Region I (South) Director Kayleen Watts c/o Martin District Schools Wattsk@martin.k12.fl.us | (772) 219-1287 ext 101 Region II (West Central) Director Rick McBride c/o […]

2017-18 executive committee

President: Arby Creach c/o Brevard District Schools Creach.Arby@brevardschools.org (321) 633-3680 President-Elect: Shawn Tucker c/o Osceola District Schools tuckers@osceola.k12.fl.us (407) 518-4550 Past President: Scott Pfender c/o Lake District Schools PfenderE@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 536-8078 DOE Representative: Kevin Snowden School Transportation Management c/o FL Department of Education kevin.snowden@fldoe.org (850) 245-5038 Region I (South) Director: Kayleen Watts c/o Martin District Schools wattsk@martin.k12.fl.us […]

2016-17 executive committee

President: Scott Pfender c/o Lake District Schools PfenderE@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 536-8078 President-Elect: Arby Creach c/o Brevard District Schools Creach.Arby@brevardschools.org (321) 633-3680 Past President: Richard Duckworth c/o Charlotte District Schools Richard.Duckworth@yourcharlotteschools.net (941) 575-5432 DOE Representative: Kevin Snowden School Transportation Management c/o FL Department of Education kevin.snowden@fldoe.org (850) 245-5038 Region I (South) Director: Patricia Snell c/o Broward District Schools Pat.Snell@browardschools.com […]