Skip to main content

2018-19 executive committee

Arby Creach, President c/o Broward District Schools Arby.Creach@browardschools.com | (954) 321-4400 Jim Beekman, President-Elect c/o Hillsborough District Schools James.Beekman@sdhc.k12.fl.us | (813) 982-5570 Scott Pfender, Past President c/o Lake District Schools PfenderE@lake.k12.fl.us | (352) 536-8078 Region I (South) Director Kayleen Watts c/o Martin District Schools Wattsk@martin.k12.fl.us | (772) 219-1287 ext 101 Region II (West Central) Director Rick McBride c/o […]

Seeking nominations for Pioneer and Comm...

The Florida Association for Pupil Transportation (FAPT) executive committee is seeking nominations for the Pioneer in Transportation and Community Service Annual Awards. These awards recognize the achievements and contributions of exceptional individuals or groups within the pupil transportation industry in Florida. The FAPT executive director, Louise Piper, says these awards acknowledge those who don’t always get […]

2017-18 executive committee

President: Arby Creach c/o Brevard District Schools Creach.Arby@brevardschools.org (321) 633-3680 President-Elect: Shawn Tucker c/o Osceola District Schools tuckers@osceola.k12.fl.us (407) 518-4550 Past President: Scott Pfender c/o Lake District Schools PfenderE@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 536-8078 DOE Representative: Kevin Snowden School Transportation Management c/o FL Department of Education kevin.snowden@fldoe.org (850) 245-5038 Region I (South) Director: Kayleen Watts c/o Martin District Schools wattsk@martin.k12.fl.us […]