HomeExecutive Committee

Jim Beekman, President
c/o Hillsborough District Schools
James.Beekman@sdhc.k12.fl.us
813.982.5570

Rob Davis, President-Elect
c/o Polk District Schools
rob.davis@polk-fl.net
863.534.7315

Arby Creach, Past-President
c/o Osceola District Schools
Arby.Creach@osceolaschools.net
954.321.4400

Region I (South) Director
Shane Searchwell
c/o Palm Beach District Schools
shane.searchwell@palmbeachschools.org
561.242.8322 Px58322

Region II (West Central) Director
Jason Harris
c/o Sarasota County Schools
jason.harris@sarasotacountyschools.net
941.486.2141×68002

Region III (Central) Director
Bill Wen
c/o Orange County Public Schools
william.wen@ocps.net
407.317.3810

Region IV (N. Central, N. East) Director
Brad Underhill
c/o Nassau District Schools
underhillbr@nassau.k12.fl.us
904.225.0127

Region V (Panhandle) Director
Jay McInnis
c/o Okaloosa District Schools
mcinnisj@okaloosaschools.com
850.833.4161

DOE Representative
Robert Manspeaker, Director
c/o FLDOE School
Transportation Mgt
robert.manspeaker@fldoe.org
850.245.9928

Vendor Representative
Mike McCullough
Sun State Bus Centers
Mike.McCullough@sunstateintl.com
813.226.7330

Executive Director
Louise Piper
ExecDir@FAPTFlorida.org
407.476.3278

© 2020 Florida Association for Pupil Transportation

Designed & Managed by Cohen Creek